January 22, 2016
The jury for this year’s Festival is:

Uploaded image

Panagiotis Iosifelis

Panagiotis Iosifelis is a Screenwriter and Assistant Professor of Film Department of AUTH. He has worked for movie scripts, documentaries and TV series. He was jury member of Balkan Fund (2010) of Thessaloniki International Film Festival and of Crash Fest, on the Script Competition Section.
Uploaded image

Dimitris Lalos

Dimitris Lalos is an Actor and Director. He was won the ‘Dimitris Horn Theater Award’ in 2012.
Uploaded image

Ioannis Kolaxizis

Ioannis Kolaxizis is a Fine Artist, Cinematographer and Assistant Professor of Film Department of AUTH. He participated in several exhibitions in Greece and abroad, receiving many distinctions. At the past, he worked at the plastic arts department and several art schools.
Uploaded image

Marios Ermitikos Spirogloy

Marios Ermitikos Spirogloy is an awarded Commercials Director and Filmmaker. He is the charter member of the collective group Sfina. He has worked with Thessaloniki International Film Festival, Thessaloniki Biennale, Fringe Festival and National Theatre of Northern Greece. He is also the director of TEDxThessaloniki.
Uploaded image

Stefanos Tsitsopoulos

Stefanos Tsitsopoulos is a Journalist and member of Periodical and Electronic Press Union. He is the Editor of Soul Magazine, Thessaloniki Correspondent of the Athens Voice weekly free-press and Radio Producer at Imagine 89,7, Fly 104 and 88,5.